Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

This is such a beautiful idea for photos! I really want to do this on a wall. The two different takes on the idea are just lovely and so creative.

 When I saw this DIY, I must say,  I remembered my pre-teen years fondly.  I never really grew out this idea! When I was younger I remember taping photos, magazine articles and all kinds of posters to my walls.  I adored putting photos of my friends, family and passions on my walls. This is the cleaner and more organized version ! (:

 A photo wall can be a gorgeous and big statement in a room. It can be a place where you can share your special and most important MOments with your guests! A wall like this can set the mood for the entire room.  I enjoy DIYs like this because you can be creative with them- perhaps you have more ideas to bring to the table! find a blank space in you home and make it into an inviting and intriguing space- a place for great conversation and smiles.

When I found this DIY Photo Wall tutorial from Paislee Press (via creaturecomfortsblog.com) I had to share it with you! The key to this wall is the simplicity of color and lines.

