Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

My Portland adventure to clear my head this week ❤

You never know what you may come across in Portland (:

I was walking in the City and came across two City police men – drinking a cup of coffee on a corner Starbucks. They were with two gorgeous horses!  I must say… I felt silly taking photos with them sitting so close by! There were so many people taking photos of themselves with them. So I also sort of felt like a tourist! (:   I took a few quick shots of them and sat down to enjoy – for a bit. (: It was fun to sit in the middle of the city with two horses relaxing in the sun. (:

Image

Horsey in the city!

Image

LOVE and JOY!

Image

Going to tea is one of my favorite things to do for a stopping places in Portland

Image

. KEEP CALM & DRINK CHAI TEA

Image

Stop Here For a MOment to enjoy the little things! It’s always nice to stop and breathe. Enjoy the day. Take the time to think and slow down during the day. What is the rush? Sometimes I think people miss out on so many beautiful things – they miss out on special moments.

Image

This way to LOVE and JOY ! {You never know 😉 }

Image

I hope everyone is having a beautiful week!!

xo. Megan

