Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Nude and gold Make up looks this are so soft! I think they are so beautiful on everyone- They brighten everyone's face (: Perfect for special occasion.

Here are a few of my crushes for Saturday. I hope you Like them as much as I do!  xo.

I have a huge crush on this necklace! How adorable is this!? I found it on Etsy. Its so fun. Feeling lucky? Wear it or snap it!

Simple touches like this on your special day make all the difference. I love this idea. This is such a cute DIY photobooth for a party

I love braids- whether it is an ordinary day or special moment (:

This dress is so fun and unique I really like the mix of color and feminine quality it gives. Its one of those dresses you'd just feel pretty wearing. (:

 

I hope everyone had a fantastic Saturday! (
