Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I have a bag obsession. Here are a few of my Etsy crushes! I hope you like them as well. (:  

From Etsy:whipped cream purse I Love this purse its so dainty and soft. I love the 70s vintage lace, fabric and leather flowers that are attached on the chain. so adorable! I enjoy bags that present a vintage shabby chic feel.

 patkas  creates amazing bags! I Love the Bright color choice in this clutch!

from etsy: Oversized Leather Clutch 14 inch

Black Oversized Leather Hobo Bag  Same artist! patkas I love all the bags in her shop!

this is just lovely!

these clutches are so lovely! it would be so sweet for a a bride or bridesmaid. I love the soft and vintage look.

Elegant Cosmetic and other pouch with zipper and hocks

I love this cosmetic bag. The flowers are so whimsical. I would use this as a clutch !

