Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I adore Portland for its ART. The art scene is wonderful here.  Living in Portland triggers many emotions for me.  The main emotion is the desire to create something pretty for the world. (:  Walking around downtown I feel inspired.  I discover beautiful architecture, signage and people. I try to have inspirational MOments occasionally- for new Ideas. Perhaps, you have your own rituals for creativity.

I try to take as many photos as I can –  these always inspire me each time I go on my walking adventures. You never know what you may uncover- while you are  in the MOment. Perhaps, a photo will spark a wonderful idea you never thought of.

I love the seeing the  fashion statements that others think of while I walk. I adore how people are so bold with their looks. Everyone has their own take on what is “fashionable” This creates a diverse city to find inspirations from.   (:

I will contine to post my adventures 🙂

